点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.8
员工
9.8
性价比
8.9

点评

    Daniela
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irene
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lydia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日

    A wonderfully personal stay in a quiet location in the best bit of town.

    Lovely breakfasts, the most incredibly helpful and friendly staff imaginable. This was mine and my friends second stay at D’Osama. We had to stay an unplanned second night but the economy twin wasnt available & our budget didn’t allow for the superior twin. Without asking, the manager spoke to the girl on reception and offered $10 dollars of a lovely room. Such a thoughtful gestures without asking won’t be forgotten.
    Victor
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    The best place in the world
    Lydia
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月4日

    Lovely little B&B in a great location

    They were fixing the filtered water machine so we had to buy our own
    The scrambled eggs were lovely. Staff we very friendly and 5 minutes walk from lots of nice restaurants, museums and bars
    Matthias
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月21日
    Very friendly staff, great location, nice rooms
    Denise
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    farah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日
    Loved the quirky bedroom and the space of the bathroom. Also let’s lot of light in! Like the little courtyard and the girls were lovely!
    Nina
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月14日

    Would stay here again!

    The room we had was by the road and thus really noisy, BUT they gave ear plugs so that was very considerate.
    The staff were amazing, I like that reception was open 24 hours. The facilities were really good, clean bathroom, sizeable bathroom with a fridge and TV. The courtyard was a great place to hangout and the location was great we walked all around Barranco.
    Stuart
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月6日

    Nice but slept very little

    Road noise, very hard to sleep
    Great price
    Sandy
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月24日

    Delightful gem of a bnb with fabulous staff.

    Be aware it’s in a fairly noisy corner so if sleep lightly bring earplugs. But that goes for most of lima..;)
    Absolutely delightful place. Personal, friendly, English speaking informative staff. To be Greeted with a big hug at 3am after almost 24hrs in transit made all the difference;)). Barranco is a great first landing point for Lima. Interesting, safe walking around at night and fantastic places to eat and drink. Cute village feel. Stay at D’osma if you like small intimate local low cost accomm with local staff that can tell you anything and organize lots. Spanish lessons are also avail if need. The garden court is also lovely.Thanks to you all at D’osma!
    Seda
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月12日
    Friendly staff, great location
    David
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日

    A hidden gem, with a cozy feel

    It was a lovely place, with a great feel. It was so cozy, and the staff were super friendly. It felt like a hidden world, just off the main drag to Barranco.
    peibul
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月21日

    Excellent location in Barranco, friendly staff

    Staff, location
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月21日

    Very nice place to discover Miraflores and Baranco.

    The road outside is a bit too loud and the breakfast was not so good, the fruit salad was not up to Peruvian standard
    The staff is super friendly and the location is fab.the place is very clean and cosy.
    Jacob
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Justine-B
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月9日
    Very welcoming place. The host is very nice. The value for money is great and the location is perfect.
    Gizem
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vicci
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月24日

    Great place in a brilliant location

    Stephan Kosmella
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月18日
    Had a shared bathroom, but only with the staff, so was ok
    Super friendly staff. Little cute hotel, feels like an oasis in the city jungle
正在载入点评